Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< I love drugs >>

So I'm trying to get ahold of a bree. you wouldn't think that thins would be difficult, but have any of you tried it. My only means of doing so consists of finding Kevin and hoping bree's with him. (notably it is a fairly good bet that she will be) But once no Kevin can be found, what is one to do?

Going to see bonnie this weekend. Well, hopefully I guess. That could turn to be the most interesting thing I do all of break. Well, maybe aside from new years, that was one of the best nights of my life.

I'm going to just say it, I Love Drugs. I think I need a T-shirt or something. Not to wear, just to have. Someday I may decide to stop, but right now I have something that is simple and fun and that's the way it's staying for me.

nuf said

peace

Ryan

<< 7:33 a.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali