Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< food for thought >>

For the Poo:

Shampoo: $6

Towel: $10

Water: $3.50 (I'm stealing connie-mac's estimate)

Getting as close to nookie as possible but still falling short: Priceless

We are not Visa, but we think we're damn funny.

umm...ok so it's been awhile. Many interesting things have happened over the past several days. The new years party at Brian's not least among them. I remember standing in the kitchen laughing so hard that I was almost falling down. Kevin still hasn't posted that list of shit that I need to read.

then there was the smokefest. A whole Oz. but that failed... ah well, huus seemed a little bit put out that everyone decided to stop early. Poo seemed to think that comparing himself to peter was a good idea. I'm not so sure that it was. While I myself am not a huge peter fan these days, I'm not sure about anyone else. I also can't remember having compared myself to anyone. Well, maybe my brother, but I have a blood relationship to validate that. I don't remember a whole lot else going on that night. Note to self: smoking that much=not great plan, sure it's fun, but it's wasteful when you end up smoking yourself sober. I now understand what gallagher said about pot.

"Don't smoke dope when you're high. You don't get anymore high, you just get lower on dope.

Not much to go off on other than that.

I still think my little brother is sort of stupid, not to mention homosexual, but that's just my opinion.

Paul and I still don't speak to each other. I think that this is doing wonders for our relationship.

In other news, me moving to CA is probably not going to happen...surprise surprise.

I get to talk to Bonnie again, which makes me happier than anything else.

I blame her for my short entries of late, I'm just to happy. Ah well, not like they were ever really long.

I'm finished writing, I'm just trying to stretch it now.

Puff it and pass the love

Ryan

<< 3:38 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali