Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< venice beach >>

Today was everything that a California vacation should be. I got to go to venice3 beach and I got all kinds of awesome shit including a new pipe and a bob marley shirt. Plus chrismas presents for some of the people I still needed stuff for.

So seeing as how I'm actually sort of happy today this is going to be a very very short entry.

I was made for california.

Tommorow will begin the journey home, I'll be back the 30th. So I expect to hear from people that night. As I will have no net access for the 1800 miles I will be traveling, there will probably be no update for the next three days or so...

But after that there should be a fucking huge one.

peace all, see ya soon

Ryan

<< 9:24 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali