Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< hell is a family vacation >>

8 hours and over 500 miles down, many more to go. flash, who remembers what my stipulation for coming on this trip was? The answer is in the previous entry. That's right, Paul was sposed to come along. But guess who isn't here. That's right, Paul. This get's sprung on me at 4:50 in the goddam morning. They didn't even wait until I had both eyes open. I'd just like to say it once more. Fuckity fuck fuck fuck. By the time Iknew what the fuck was going on, I couldn't do anything about it. Fuck!

Must remember to e-mail Bonnie, very important.

More later...

We have come 837 miles, half the road is behind us now. Soon we will stop for the night.

I heard in a movie once, "Someone once once said,'Hell is the impossibility of reason.'" No, hell is quite reasonable, it's an eight by five space with four people in it. An 8x5 space with no escape, no escape...

It's only been a few hours and I hate it already.

I just finished wathing apocolypse now, and I can still feel the chill.

What else is there to tell, I'm stuck in the middle of one of the family vacations that I swore to never go on again. I am such an idiot. I love my family, I really do. I just can't stand to be neat the for extended periods.

I got everything I wanted for Christmas except the books, how fucked up is that.

Saturday the 21st

Pancakes for breakfast and on the road by 7. I'm trying my hand out at psychological fiction, it seems to be working out so far. Of all of the video cds Ibrought on this trip, the two that I wanted to watch didn't work.

More on the situation later, I'm sick of writing.

<< 8:15 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali