Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< Cali forn I A here I come... >>

In under 24 hours I'll be in a confined space with my family and on my way to California. The good part is california, the bad part is my family. Don't get me wrong, I love em and all and I'm lucky to have them. But damn do they piss me off sometimes.

Maybe I'll get my hands on some shit while I'm there, maybe not. One can only hope.

The really bad thing about this is that I won't be here to see all my friends when they come back home. I can't believe I agreed to go on this trip. I sort of got suckered into it, I said that I'd go if Paul did. Paul never goes on family vacations, how was I to know that this was an exception. Fuckity fuck fuck.

So I'm cut off from talking to Bonnie for a matter of days/weeks/who knows. well, absence makes the heart grow fonder they say. Who says? how the fuck should I know.

Katie is still pissing me off, must end. Why can't I be good at this like Joe is.

In a completely unrelated topic, claire's diary has a new scheme, but still suffers an acute lack of content. Everyone should read "A People's History of the United States" it's a history that for once isn't written by the victor.

And once more for good measure. Fuck fuckity fuck fuck fuck.

peace

see you cats when I see ya

Ryan

<< 1:36 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali