Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< The Bonnie Situation >>

My god, so much has happened. Last night me and poo was going to go toke a bowl, and by the time we were finished we were on a trip to see jackson up at decorah. It was insane. It had all the parts of a real road trip, we even had to do maintenance on the car.

I learned a new skill while I was at luther, it was really fun. I also met Bonnie, who I must admit I'm a bit infatuated with she's just so...perfect? I'm loath to use that word, seeing as how I just met her yesterday. Fuck me, I have something good going with someone. Which seems sort of stagnant at the moment. I'm stupid, that's all there is to it, she's here, I'm here and it will never work. To make things even more complicated, she's Jackson's Ex, and I don't know how he'd feel about something like that. I jsut don't know anything, I need someone that I can talk to about this sort of thing. need to talk to bree...

Met Katie's parents today, birthday party for her uncle, hay ride cocoa, very homey.

For the love of god, will somebody help me? I'm so fucking confused.

Jack? Bree? Anyone?

Peace be with you.

Ryan

<< 10:34 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali