Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< This is now. >>

Do you ever just want to kill people? Not random people, just certain key individuals who are just too annoying or stupid to be allowed to go on living. I managedd to survive another presentation in oral comm. today. That stupid bitch Natasha got up to present. Nothing she ever says is worth the air she uses to say it. Example: When everyone did presentations on the social morals of childrens literature, she did her's on Beauty and the Beast. But not the fold tale, the disney movie book. Imagine the ditziest person you know (complete with permanently fixed idotic smile), now multiply by 6. Luckily, she was only one section of a group presentation, a prestentation on the evolution of Rap music. Now, I don't like rap, but it is a simple fact that rap music has influenced culture to a huge degree. But her part was on Eminem. Like I said, worthless, absolutely worthless. The class is only a few more hours, and hopefully I'll never have to see most of the people ever again. Most I say, some of them are alright.

I went to a party with Katie last night. Noteably, it wasnt' the smartest thing I've ever done. But it was fun, I met quite a few people, including the most gay man I've ever seen. Don't forget that I've done a bit of theatre. All in all, it was worth getting 5 hours of sleep. I believe the most awkward moment was when Jeremy (aformentioned queen) said some thing to the effect of how it would suck to go back to school at age 23. The reason? Freshman. At which point it seemed like a good idea to keep my mouth shut.

Test in TAS in less than an hour.

Seeing as how it's only 1:15, a second installment for today is very likely.

<< 12:43 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali