Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< I hate my life >>

Well, I just got back from Theatre arts & society. That stupid bitch lectured most of the time about how Racism and stereotypes are bad. If I have to listen to that lecture one more time in any class, I'm walking out. I think I have it figured out by this point, and anyone who doesn't isn't going to. So why won't people just shut the fuck up.

That's it, I'm stuck here. I don't like it, but I don't think I have a whole lot of choice. I wish I could have thought a bit clearer at the end of high school. Instead, by the time I decided I wanted to leave it was the middle of summer and it was too late. Now everyone that I want to see is going to be gone. Joe is going to be gone in a month, and the main reason I stayed here is so that I wouldn't lose my best friend. Fat lot of good that did me.

So now I'm screwed.

At least it's nothing new.

Fuck off, I'm going to go cry myself to sleep.

Veg-o-Calender

Day(s):004

<< 3:59 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali