Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< Omens and quizzes >>

Twins
Which Harry Potter Character are you?

brought to you by Quizilla

I'm actually two people, somehow that isn't very surprising.

PUNK
How can I label you?

brought to you by Quizilla

Yup, still got it. And I'm a little closer to figuring out what "it" is. I think that once I do that, I'm golden.

I believe in omens now. Last night I saw took a wrong turn, cuz I was a bit out of sorts. So I ended up in a stretch of confusing backways that comprises a section of suburbia hell. So I finally see a dead end sign and think "Fuck." But then I saw the street sign. It said "Columbia."

Ok, that sounds fucking stupid in writing. But fuck that, it was fucking spiritual.

My imaginary readership may want to check out the entry before this, I wrote it a few hours ago.

Veg-o-Calender

Day(s):002

<< 9:50 a.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali