Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< Night class blows >>

Then there was my night class, when people suddenly decided that I was popular. I got 4 calls in just under 15 minutes, and in the middle of class, it was a good thing that I turned my phone off after the first call. Turns out it was Brian, and he wanted Bree's number. I don't really remember people's phone numbers off hand, so I was little help there.

Damn, last night I was fairly fucking baked. Knife hits atr Brian and Melissa's place, and then herbal shit o` peter's (I don't think that this shit did anything at all) and then a bowl of poo's stuff. I can't wait till tucker is in town.

Anyway, I'm looking forward to hanging out with Bree and Kevin again sometime in the next few days. one more day of classes till I get a reprieve from this god awful place.

<< 9:18 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali