Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< That's the way it is. >>

Ok, so I jsut spent two hours learning enough HTML to make the page this good. If you want more then you're going to have to wait.

In other news, Joe's birthday was yesterday. Happy birthday Joe.

I've decided that I need to get the new Shinobi game, it's one of the best zombie killing games that I've seen in a long time.

I'm going to go work on figuring out my member options some more.

<< 10:25 a.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali