Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< Little o` this >>

Well, crap. Bree went and choked on her own sarcasm only 5 days before she could come back to CF. Well, maybe it's for the best.

I spent the night at Katie's the other night, I didn't exactly mean to. Maybe this is going to fast.

Still watching Daria all the damned time. I think I'm addicted.

Thespark.com told me I'm an unapproachable glacier. I'm cold to.

Smoke a little smoke alot.

It's really up to you.

Peace or Violence. I'm out.

<< 4:40 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali