Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< lament for it all >>

First off, since I meant to write this last night. Well Poo, afraid of failure, eh? Welcome to my little piece of hell, no I don't mind sharing it.

Bree has a password on her diary. I'm not sure what that means.

I guess I'm doing alright now. Not that anything has really been resolved since the last time I updated, but I feel better, and that's what matters.

I'm going to the CF play tonight, it seems like the right thing to do. I'm also going to Creasey's last show tommorow. Taking Katie with me.

Speaking of, I don't really know what to do about that. I mean, I'm a freshman and she's...amazing. So that's how that is.

Oh, and joe is moving away in january, i'm not supposed to say where to. But I'm losing my best friend again. le sigh.

Blag. No more from me right now.

Currently Preoccupied with: Sex

Currently listening to: the sound of silence.

Kill the Pollution.

-Ryan

<< 7:22 a.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali