Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< - >>

taurus


What's *Your* Sex Sign?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

I don't really know what to make of this...

bitch
What kind of person are you?

brought to you by Quizilla

I've been told that before.

psychobitch
What kind of conversationalist are you?

brought to you by Quizilla

That too.

lacking



Your Sex Life's A Bit Lacking!

You still get laid on occasion,

But chances are you've been slacking.

You may not be dried up ... yet ... but,

There's no doubt your sex life is lacking!



How Does *Your* Sex Life Compare?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

Aren't these supposed to reveal something that I don't know.

bisexual



I'll be damned. You ARE bisexual AFTER all!

You sees "31 Flavors" as the ideal place to work.

You can get unequivocally turned on by eating Cheese 'n Crackers -

taking the little sticks from the wrapper and sliding them into the cheese.

You are definitely a sexual glutton, taking as much as you can ;)



Are *You* Bisexual? Click Here to Find Out!


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

Well...maybe.

gaijin tarento



You Are a Gaijin Tarento!

Ah, the status every gaijin (foreigner) longs to get - that of the gaijin tarento (foreign TV star).

You're Japanese has to be up to snuff, and you've got to be willing to voice your weird political opinions.

If you've got that down, you can be famous in Tokyo.

While you think you may be respected for your foreign flava, the truth is

that most Japanese see you as not much more than a zoolike spectacle.



What's *Your* Japanese Subculture?

I have no Idea what that means.

So those are the tests from connie mac that I felt like taking. They're good tests, even if some of them are meant for chicks.

I am 63% Punk Rock

The intelligent punk. Tuff and Smart. I may be able to maintain a train of thought long enough... What the fuck was I talking about?

Take the Punk Rock Test at fuali.com

That's about where I figured it would be.

I am 52% Emo

Well.. I've made the cut! Now I'll go buy some promise rings and knit myself a sweater.

Take the Emo Test at fuali.com

I think that being in college has made me less punk and more emo. Then again, I also care a whole lot less.

I am 40% Geek

You probably work in computers, or a history deptartment at a college. You never really fit in with the "normal" crowd. But you have friends, and this is a good thing.

Take the Geek Test at fuali.com

Who knew? Ok, so pretty much everyone.

I am 46% Goth

Goth ny night, normal by day. Deep in my heart I know I am evil, but not on the company's time. I do need to eat.

Take the Goth Test at fuali.com

ok, so I own alot of black clothes, so what?

Those are claire's tests that I bothered to take.

So my roomate is dating this girl. I'm happy for him. Except that she's perfect and I wish she was dating me.

Life sucks.

I like both of them so much that breaking them up just isn't even something I'd try.

I want new friends.

Peace boys and girls. stick a fork in me, I'm done.

<< 5:52 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali