Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< Go Speedracer go >>

Here's wishing luck to connie-mac on his wild and crazy arizona adventures into post-pubescent inter-gender non platonic (hopefully) relationships. I wish you luck oh master of all things technology driven.

Enough well wishing to friends who I'm sure don't read my diary.

I just scored 64 out of 100 on my american civ. test, now I have to work my ass off on the remaining two exams to make up the difference. A pox on all essay tests, I say.

Enough Poxing.

Me and Poo got our package in the other day, just you all wait for christmas, you're gonna love this. It involves deer. That's all I'm gonna say for now.

I got a new roomate, and he's way awesome, as opposed to my last roomie who just sucked alot. So my luck holds true, and I get a second shot. who da thunk it, eh?

Love all, I'm out.

<< 2:58 a.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali