Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< - >>

Life is moving along in episodes again. These episodes seem to be tied directly to relationships I have with people, girls especially.

Enough with that though.

I tripped on saturday, it wasn't as fun as it has been before.

Not to self: Don't try to help Bree anymore, she can take care of herself. This may be difficult, try hard. That's all. Talked to Jenna again, hope that works out. Yet another episode...sigh.

<< 9:09 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali