Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< fixing things I have no place in >>

So everyone else has something profound to say. Not me. i'm just not profound. I don't have that many hardships in life to be worth bitching about. Any hardship that I have overcome is something that I've chosen to do. Some wall that I've thrown myself against. But wait, that's the way that most hardships go. Not something that was directly planned on, but something that was lead into by avoidable events.

Roomate still expects me to fail. Can't say that I don't see where he's coming from, but he's still wrong.

Hmmm... Conrad trashing literature, at least somethings have come full circle. It was entertaining to say the least.

Bree, you may or may not appreciate it, but I have a stab at this broken idea. When broken, the solution is not to gather up all the pieces and put them back together in the same arrangement. The solution is to let the pieces grow and develop until the cracks fill themselves in. What comes afterward is not the same as it was before, but is still no less you. And if you're lucky and carful, the result is larger, stronger, and more fully developed. I'm sorry if I'm poking where I'm not wanted, but it's just my two cents.

Jesse does coke now, that frightens me. I don't really know what to do about this, he's a good friend of mine, and he can handle alot of things, but this is just to much for me to get involved in. i'm concerned for him, and at the same time I want nothing at all to do with this. He's getting out of control, and I don't know that I want to be there when he crashes.

Everything is not the same. It's just all fucked up.

<< 4:23 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali