Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< Long time no update >>

Wow, I just read the last entry I made... Yup, that was pointless and stupid. I do that, look back on things I've done and notice how stupid and pointless they were. But it's not like it's surprising, hindsight is always 20/20. Like quitting at the pool this summer. That was a bad idea, I had alot of fun not working and just smoking alot, but it was a mistake just the same.

It's not that I don't want to be a responsible human being, it just never seems to work out that way. I think I just need to buckle down and work harder.

So in other news I'm at UNI, I didn't get out when getting was good. My best friend is looking to leave and wants me to go with him. I don't have the heart to tell him that I can't.

Classes are good. I think I'm dropping stats tommorow.

I'm not smoking as much, only once last week, and notmuch at all at that.

I'll fill in more as I think about it.

This may be on of the only times I've updated when not depressed, pissed off, or high. (or a combination thereof)

I got TOOL tickets today, which makes me the happiest person ever. Except for collin and creasey that one time.

<< 11:23 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali