Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< Now, in other news >>

I think that the ALPHA room has really taken a downward swing this year, and I'm pretty sure I'm not the only one who's noticed. A perfect example showed up today.

We now go live to Bekah being a bitch abot the quote board. Bekah?

"Don't put that quote up there."

"Why not?"

"Cuz I don't want it up there and I'm going to erase it if you put it up."

So who made up that rule. I think that if it got said, then it's a quote and it goes up, and most people seem to be alright with the idea that they say dumb things some of the time. But unfortunately, Bekah seems to have decided that she is perfect and any evidence to the contrary must be eliminated.

By the way, the quote was as follows, "A bad colon is when mike's head pops up and goes Queich" now in all fairness, this is not what she meant to say. So in her own mind, Bekah is still perfect. But I know, and the other people who heard know differently. *Raises his right hand*

In other news, Whitey still hates me. Surprise, surprise.

<< 11:00 a.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali