Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< Q&A >>

Answering-Answering-Answering peoples questions.

Poo-Yes, it is very ironic. Seeing as how I don't think any of us really matters...yet.

Julie-Yes, I hear you.

Conrad-Hmmm...no, not very surprised. And no, I don't think that it's appropriate. I think that you're more of an ebola virus, just as lethal, but more dramatic and modern.

Umm...so...I've...like...been in colorado for the last five days. I picked up on a few harsh reminders as to why I don't do aerials (I fell down. Hard.) I found out that sometimes Ijust need a break from all this bullshit that seems to dog my life.

apparently this girl I'm kinda into is actually hung up on some dude who's like 800 miles away. Why do I always do this. Fall for chicks that are all for some other guy. It's either really bad luck or a really fucked up psyche.

After my last string of relationships I'm still of the opinion that I'm an emotional masicist. Just looking for someone who can rip yet another hole in my heart.

Hitting on boarder chicks was fun, but none of hat is really going anywhere and I know it.

I have to find a prom date.

I have to find a prom date..

I MUST find a PROM date...

It is IMPERATIVE to my continued existence that I find a PROM DATE....

I'm just know I'm going to end up as the loser without a date.

I think I'm going to ask her...if she knows who she is, this should give her time to prepare a gentle way of telling me that I'm a loser and she'd rather go to bed early than be seen with me in public...

<< 2:29 a.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali