Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< - >>

I've come to the st...well, not-quite-so startling realization that I'm never going to be the best at anything. I can't even be the best in cedar fucking falls fucking Iowa. So, my chances of being the best out of everyone in the world is...well, basically nil. This is incredibly depressing.

Maybe it's just lack of sex that's getting me down.

Damn, I'm so far gone that I'm getting depressed. Fucking fuck fuck... Man, I swear the next time someone asks me if I'm alright I'm going to fucking unload on them. If you want it, ask. If you would rather not deal with other peoples shit, then shut your fucking mouth.

<< 3:11 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali