Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< What people think? >>

So this is what People had to say.

From Wally:

Ryan, he's just zis guy, you know?

Yes, I know.

From Bree:

Ryan... hmmm... yes. Sometimes this kid has great things to say. Other times not. But hey, isn't that the way it goes?

This is true, but isn't it the same for everyone? Oh wait, some of us are perfect.

From Claire:

Toppin, I want to invade his closet!

All you have to do is ask. But that's rather superficial isn't it?

From Jack:

He looks like he would kick Iron in the ass, not the other way around. I'm the only techie he trusts. Stupid fuck...

umm...yes... But yeah, I am a stupid fuck, thanks for noticing.

From Red:

toppin..a very interesting guy...once you take the time to get to know him..i tried..don't know if it worked or not though.

Let me help you out, it didn't work. You don't know me, if you ever had it in your head that you did, well, that's just too bad.

From Julie:

honesty.... ahhh.

Glad that I can do something for someone.

From Conrad:

Hmmm... An interesting person all around. I'm not sure I can elaborate on that.

I can't help but respect someone who, when lacking something to say, doesn't say anything.

From Poo:

Hey, it's Ryan, talk about a guy that just generally kicks ass...

This one is high praise.

From Skippy:

Toppin, don't we all hate fizzicks???

Yeah, most of the time.

From Kim:

Ryan is da man. PLUS he shaves his arms. Ya gotta respect a guy for that:)

Well, no, no you don't. But I am da man. (I don't shave anymore)

<< 12:33 a.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali