Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< serious and trivial >>

Responses responses. I think Connie-mac and poo may have something. But Conrad, you played it till it was dead and then you kept beating. And Poo, You hit it once and stopped. There should be a happy medium.

Basically, mike-and-bekah need to be less... I can't think of a word that works here.(sensitive, maybe?)

Mike, Macdaddy has a point. You are not GOD.

Bekah, you are not exempt from people teasing you just because you date GOD. (I know, I know)

I went to GEA again, rule, and suck. It still makes me ashamed to be me and I'm picking up conflicting messages. But Courtney is awesome.

So, Lyman could hang out tonight, that sucked.

This whole thing with julie feels stranger and stranger every time I think about it.

I think my guitar skills are plateauing, that sucks.

Bree and Whitey seem to be trading off on hating me, I don't understand.

I don't understand anything.

I've decided to reinstitute the Ryan-soul-searching that I gave up on after the Weber incident.

Connie-mac took the link section off his diary. This is disconcerting, cuz I was really proud of myself when I was added to it.

I lost my job. I need to find a new one, but right now, being unemployed is more fun.

Poo has a new house, I really wanted to move in with him, but I couldn't. I want to go over and see it.

I'm and eagle scout now. So, yeah.

I'm sick of all this update crap, so I'm just going to go peruse the web boards.

<< 10:06 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali