Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< Awesome Day! >>

First off, the shout-outs.

Dieter - Kudos on the noticing of Red's negativity. I believe I mentioned that a month ago, and no one would recognize it then.

Bree- YEEE....AAHH dude (and by dude i mean, person whome I think is awesome) GEA rocked.

Dailey (doesn't read these)- I'm so sorry, that was way out of line, and it wasn't fair to blurt that crap out. (I know we already talked, but I still feel shitty.

Claire- YES YES YES...weekends rock

So, I had an awesome night. I learned more guitar tonight than in 3 months of lessons.

Rock On!!!

Playing guitar only enhances the joys of GEA. (especially this one)

I'm pretty fucking high right now, so I'm gonna go and lay down before I hurt myself.

<< 12:03 a.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali