Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< State qualifier >>

Since the last entry, I've spent time mulling over the "jockish vibe that I seem to be extruding from every pore lately. I don't know exactly why I'm acting differently now than I do the rest of the year. I think it's just easiest to blame it on the sleep deprivation.

On a realated note, I made the state team... I don't know whether to feel happy or pissed. I don't know which would be appropriate. For as anti-school spirit as I usually am, I seem to be taking swimming more seriously than I ever thought that I would.

On an unrelated topic, I still hate my job. I think that some of the people I work with are starting to get to me.

I'm going to leave off with some personal notes to people.

Bree- See note in prior entry

Claire- You should update

Me- you suck

Poo- You should be more happy, or at least act like you are like I do.

<< 11:48 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali