Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< shout outs and a tale. >>

First things first, the personal notes.

claire, you need to update more.

poo, I'm sorry you're feeling empty.

Julie, what's with the playing with my hair.

Bree, I don't know why you think I'm annoying these days, but I have several thoughts.

1)It being the end of swim season, I a tend to give off a jockish vibe. This one is my fault, and for it, I'm sorry.

2)You have just become tired of my personality, and the contrast that I sometimes fail to offer. This is not my fault, but not to worry, it happens with everyone who is near me. Take solace in the fact that you lasted longer than most.

Oh yeah, and I think that that one comment may have ruined my entire day. Thanks :) (yes, I know you'll be pissed about that, but it's the truth)

So, yeah, last time I made an entry I was feeling pretty shitty. But screw everyone who really didn't like it, that's the way I felt, and the way i still feel for the most part.

But today is fine, I guess...

But last night, that sucked.

Ok, so basically, I spent an hour in the back of a statey's cruiser. Apparently someone had stolen a cadillac. And me, being a teenager that drives a cadillac...

yeah, so i got busted for being a teenager on tuesday. Joe says that now I know what it's like to be black.

I'm not so sure.

well, later

<< 11:49 a.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali