Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< a quick look at my tendencies. >>

So I think I may be Bi. Not like fully swing either way type. But more like a...well, Bi-curious sort of way. I talked with erika about it a while back, and she thought that it was way interesting. But it really leaves me feeling a bit...hmm...off balance?

Well shit, mostly I think that I'm just retarded, and that this will pass.

If I could get some feedback on this, that would be great.

Ok people, in two days I'll be free from all worry, so it would be a good time to hit me up for money if you want to. I'm running on auxillary power right now as it is, so now is probly not a good time to talk.

Last night me an mary an lyman and bailey an...well, the whole swim team+toms of others went to applebees after the meet, and I had a great time, even though I was retarded and swam incredibly crappily in the meet. And we lost to NU, it's only the first time in 28 years, so it's not so bad. (That last one was sarcasm people).

Yeah, so my best friend is getting married tommorow, but I've said enough about that in previous entries.

I'm out people---

<< 7:53 a.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali