Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< going nuts in this shell >>

Wow, people are actually saying stuff and writing...

It makes me feel like writing, the problem being that I don't have anything to say. oh well, that never stopped me before.

I think everyone has good ideas tonight. Well, almost everyone.

Katie made the point that life is like an insanely intricate RPG. That's way true, only to simple. It needs more spunk, yah know, more pizzazz to be an RPG. I dunno, but when I read it, something clicked and I was like "yeah, that's right."

I did something stupid yesterday, I think I made Lyman mad at me. I openly refuted the idea of a compassionate christian god. Not the best plan I've ever had, and not the best person to do that too.

Back to school tommorrow, suck.

I need to get stoned again, soon, maybe tommorow, anybody who reads this and wants to join me, the more the merrier.

Conrad has a good point as well, the time to start thinkin about prom is at hand, the girl I want to ask is completely unattainable to me (besides, I think she already said she was going with someone else) *sigh*

I wish we could have battled yesterday. I was in a killing mood, and the weather was beautiful. But ah well, se live.

I was reading bree's diary and it occured to me that it has been a long time since I have just cut loose from my restraints. I think that I'm just never in the correct atmosphere to do it. nothing against the people I hang with, but if I broke out of my shell and the didn't like what they saw....

I'm just don't think I could ever handle the consequences.

Well, I'm depressed now. I'm definitely going to have to score some jeebus donuts on the morrow.

Well, shit, that's enough for me and for everyone else as well.

<< 10:56 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali