Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< PC, no longer >>

I just had a crazy thought, what if I just stopped being politically correct. I could just walk around and use ethnic slurs and notthink any think of it. I could call people retarded and not think twice. I could laugh at rascist jokes and never feel bad about it. I think that the problem may be that some people are just a bit too touchy.

I Realize that this whole Idea is way off base, and I shouldn't even have to say it but, it's a joke people, so get over it. I'm probly never going to have the courage to not be politically correct. *sigh*

So, the writing of my novel has ground to a halt, I'm thinking that I'm going to just have to end it in a few pages. (By a few I mean at least 10) That would put me at about fifty pages. But then I'm going to have to go back and edit out the parts that don't drive the focus of the book.

Hmmm... For being Legolas (see previous entry) I just don't feel very elvish or superior.

<< 6:27 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali