Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< Why I look like an elf... >>

Legolas

Legolas Greenleaf

If I were a character in The Lord of the Rings, I would be Legolas, Elf, a son of the King of Mirkwood.

In the movie, I am played by Orlando Bloom.

Who would you be?
Zovakware Lord of the Rings Test with Perseus Web Survey Software

So that's all that is, yeah...

Not to mention the fact that I am way to wrapped up in the sport I'm doing right now, and I feel all jockish, like I'm ignoring my friends.

I'm just going to quit now while I'm behind.

Brad n Jesse are sposed to be showing up soon. They're bringing chicks with them, so I'm wondering how this is going to work out. Hopefully not to awkward.

<< 10:27 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali