Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< it's a new year, but it feels just like the last one... >>

my head hurts. Not in the physical type way, but more in the way that I am confused about anything and everything. I'm begining to get paranoid about everything I've fallen into this year spontaneously combusting that I can hardly find time enjoy anything at all. But that seems to be the case at this time every year. That I can't enjoy anything, not the paranoia.

Yeah, so I did something last night that probably shouldn't have. Old wounds probed and ripped wide open with a certain Weber. grrrrr... Why can't I get past that. I'm so pissed, I was the sober one, why did I fall so easily. As Emcal would probly put it, "he's a boy, boy's are stupid."

I'm sick of all this teenager relationship game crap, but at the same time I wish i could go on with it forever. My best friend is getting married in 25 days. FOR THE LOVE OF GOD, I'M 17 YEARS OLD!!!! I'M NOT SUPPOSED TO BE MAKING TIME FOR THE WEDDINGS OF MY FRIENDS.

enough of that.

As I said in the last entry, I just want to find someone that I can care about, and that cares about me in return.

<< 3:31 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali