Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< Silly Pagans ;)... >>

I got to hear a catholic priest talk about pagan solstice celebration today. That made my day. he actually admitted that the christians took over (read as stole) the idea of holiday lights, as well as the day. from the Pagans, or as he put it, "Pre-Christians."

but enough of what made my day exiting. On to what I thought about in my bored moments. I don't think I havea quality. I mean, one quality that makes me me. One thing I do that people look at, admire and say, that's what he does well. Maybe someone else sees it, but I just can't. Everywhere I look, there is someone who is better than me at everything I do. I'm not the top of anything. I try hard, but I'm just not that good at anything. that previous statement wasa lie, I don't try hard at anything.

<< 8:54 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali