Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< Last night and "substitute"... >>

Yah know, I feel bad telling people things sometimes. Like asking people about stuff. It's like I'm constantly worried about being the second or third or three hundred and sixty first person to tell them something, or ask them a question. I just don't want to be annoying. I've had too many people go psycho on me when I ask what I thought was a perfectly simple question. Not to mention that I hate it when six or eight or one hundred fifty-six people ask me the same question. "Hey, about those TPS reports..." Noone wants to hear shit like that.

but my day so far has been good, me n jesse were drinking at work yesterday. I think I understand why matt and tim do it now, everything goes faster, and smoother if you've got just a bit of a buzz on. then I had to get up at 530 this morning, that wasn't good. At all.

We have this stupid sub. she won't let us watch the Simpsons like we do every monday. I'm on the net, which I'm not supposed to be, and she's still just sitting there and reading Good Housekeeping or something equally stupid. Do they try to select the stupidest people alive to be substitute teachers. Hmmm... "substitute"...This could lead to a new ad campaign "I-can't-believe-it's not-an-english-teacher," And the up and coming "Teacher Substitute: less cholesterol than actual teachers."

so that's all for now, tune inlater for the updated, post-afternoon version of my life.

<< 12:00 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali