Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< Nothing really... >>

Poo strikes again, he seems to be slowly reeling people into the country music acceptance. He's good like that, and a stand up guy besides. I'm glad he's my friend.

Scouts sucked as per usual that little fuck casey wouldn't shut his mouth, pissant. So I had to kick him a couple times.

School was less painful than usual, but that stupid substitute in writing (see previous entry) Nothing else to say about that really.

Not much else to say in general, I'm going over to paul's on wednesday. gotta work tommorow. I'm thinking that most of my journal is a public bitch session for everyone to read, oh well.

<< 9:03 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali