Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< I feel out of place. >>

last night was the best lock-in I've ever been to. Except for that one little fuck who was way to loud and annoying. Why can't these little morons have a better sense of timing.

I was talking to Jesse about the lock-in, and he brought up an interesting point. The times that most guys seem to have the most fun is when there aren't any girls around. When left to their own devices, guys do the dumbest, most immature crap imaginable. But since there are no chicks around to attempt to impress, they don't care, so they let go of all the cool macho bullshit and just havea good time. While this same thing can happen when chicks are around, you have to be really good friends with the chicks, whereas with the guys, you just have to be roughly aquainted.

That's my magor thought for today. On to the trivial crap. Never in my whole life would I have thought that I could sleep so well on a table.

I wish I didn't have to work. Ever.

I wish I had more time to hang out with people.

I think that my relationship with my brother has been altered. Instead of thinking of each other as related, we are aqquaintences. We still claim relation when it is expedient for us to do so, but other than that...

I think that there is something seriously wrong with me, I can't find someone that I can just be happy with, not that I could be happy with people, but they seem to...well...end up hating me.

I don't have any more thoughts just now, my entertainment value is all used up. I wonder if the thoughts I write here are really my thoughts, or are they just a form of public message board. Don't bother asking, because I really don't know (or ask, and I'll try to come up with an answer).

I think part of it is a message board. And part of it is real thought, but there are some things that i just don't want anyone to know, that people can't know. Maybe when I become stronger, then I'll let people in.

I have the feeling sometimes that people expect me to be stoic, or full of merriment. But then I think that this is prbably just me overdramatizing my own importance.

<< 10:25 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali