Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< stuff... >>

I just think that I don't want to miss out on anything. I don't want to pass up on expieriences that I will later value. But I have difficulty deciding which things are things I'll regret and which ones I'll enjoy remembering. I guess it all comes down to age old wisdom, "It's better to regret something you did, than something you didn't do."

Every day I think of all the things that I need to do, and the weight of the world just falls in arround me. But I don't break, I'm the rock. That's what I try to get people to believe anyway, but I don't think I'm fooling anyone.

Swimmers is good people. Alot of the guys on the team are stand up people, but I don't know that I'd call them my friends. Most of us share the sport, and that's about it.

I hear Oz is coming back home. Hope I get a chance to see her.

Thanks to those who chose to acknowledge my existence contrary to the sign that requested you not. although for some of you it may not have been a conscious decision so much as exclaiming in pain when I bit you.

As Miller so kindly pointed out I did say I was done being a Raptor, well it appears I lied, I just get caught up in it sometimes. I'm trying hard though to give it up, eventually they're just going to nuke us all, so I have to be careful.

An interesting point was brought up today, the people of the ALPHA room are supposed to be (in theory) the smart people in the school, but we spend alot of our time biting each other, making bad jokes, and keeping track of admitedly stupid running gags.

I really have to get my ass in gear and get shit done. not that that's new news to anyone who's read my diary in the past few weeks.

I may institute a poikey day soon. Any one who is curious, or wishes to join me in my poikey day, just ask.

<< 10:08 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali