Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< Advice to Kurt. >>

Ok, so julie says she's going to write, and then doesn't. Whatever. Bree wrote *smile* I wish I could be better friends to some people, but I just don't know how.

I don't have much to write about today. Kinda sad.

I feel like no one is paying attention to what I'm doing anymore. I can't think of a good way to fix this.

Message to Kim: I'm not having sex.

I was reminded today of what I once told my little brother. It was a piece of advice on smoking weed. I said to him, "Kurt, if you're not cool before you smoke weed, it won't make you cool." I wonder if he knows...

I wish I didn't feel crappy like I do.

<< 10:54 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali