Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< More complaints... >>

this scares the shit out of me, no one wrote in their diaries today. strange. But I'm doing it so blah to all of you. It's not surprising that some of the people didn't write, but conrad didn't write anything, neither did katie, or kim. But maybe I'm just not waiting long enough (I'm not about to wait up till 2 in the morning just to read peoples thoughts. That's all I got to say about that.

I had someone concur with me on one of the subjects of my last writing. Jackson is way cool. Just nice to know that someone cares what I think.

I think I'm done with being a Raptor for a while, it's getting to be kind of a worn out game. and I'd hate to be the last one to figure out that it's dead. Not to mention that eventually someone will decide to play the part of a T-Rex.

I'm listening to Billy Joel right now, he's going off on how catholics are retarded with all their stupid rules (only the good die young). "We will not support a false standard for our money. We will not crucify america on a cross of gold." William Jennings Brian.

On to the notes:

1. To Jackson, you're awesome.

2. To Poo, I'd tell you not to ever change, but eventually you're going to have to.

3. To Kim, you're the coolest. I'm still swimming.

4. To everyone, Disco sucks.

He dreams at night of woodstock

And the day john lennon died

how the music made us happy

and the silence made us cry

War sucks, but I don't believe that pacifism is capable of changing everything. I'm sorry, I just can't take that, I have to be able to do something. Not just stand there and die for a cause. If I had to die for a cause, I'd have to go down fighting.

I don't know where I am anymore. My best friend is getting married. I don't have time to hang out with the people that I want to. Life is falling to pieces in front of my face, and soon I'll be left trying to pick up the pieces like they were shards of broken glass.

This is getting way to long and depressing. I wish I could stick to one topic for an entire entry. I wish I could find someone to share my feelings with.

Claire is right, maybe I just need to get some.

<< 9:35 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali