Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< New nemisi, I'm a moron, and people who write and read diaries should be not so dumb. >>

So, commentary on what bree said first and I tend to agree with. Point Number 1: If you're reading someone elses diary, then you should expect to occasionslly find something you don't like in it. Point Number 2: If you're going to read other peoples' diaries then you should keep one of your own, peeping in on the thoughts of others without sharing yours is...well...chinsy (sorry I stole your word bree).

Don't fight about what people write in their diary. If you get pissed about it, then you've basically ruined the whole idea behind them keeping a diary.

On to other subjects, I did something the other day that I feel kinda bad about, I played a sophmore. That is a horrible thing to do. The problem was that it was just to damned easy. point being, I'm going to have to kick my own ass if I ever do it again.

I feel way bad for making fun of Justine today. That's all I have to say about that.

I went to cup o joe tonight. yeah yeah it's a crappy place to get coffee (notice i never said coffee shop/house). I ran into Amy and Becky. I was with Tony and Dustin, and they were their normal selves. I on the other hand couldn't talk worth shit. Everything that came out of my mouth was garbage. It was one of those conversations that I stopped in the middle of and just thought "wow, I sound like a big dumbass." While I am well aware that I probably sound like a huge moron most of the time when I'm talking, there are certain times when I sound stupider and i realize it. this was one of those.

I've decided to add Holly to my list of nemesi. She's just so fucking stupid, and she tries so damned hard to be smart and profound. Some of this may not be her fault. But damn, I don't know of anyone else who annoys me as much on a daily basis. If anyone has a problem with this alert me so I can tell you to fuck off. If this is holly and for some odd reason you're reading my diary, I'd like you to crawl into a "whole" and die. It's harsh I know, but do it. PS- Don't read this again.

Now that I'm done leaving a message to someone I'm sure is too incompetent to operate a computer, much less use the internet to find this site, I'm going to go get some sleep.

My problems are trivial. Yours are much more important. If I can help, just ask.

I'm going to sleep now (hopefully).

laters...

<< 10:10 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali