Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< Scared, Pissed , and happy all at once. >>

ok, so I started today feeling like shit, but i have the feeling that it might turn out to be a really awesome day. I'm goingto see linkin park today, so that's going to kick ass. Except that I have to take Jeannie along cuz jesse invited her cuz he was tryin to get enough people to fill his van(which failed, so now we're takin my caddy).

I think I already explained once about why I don't want to talk to jeanne any more. And if not the basic synopsis is that every time i talk to jeanne, every one of my mannerisms isn't good enough, and everything that is wrong with her seems to somehow become my fault. she fuckin said that I wasn't talkin to her just because she's a fucking lesbian now. that bitch, as if I gave two shits about who or what she's fucking.

So now my friends are in a fight. Two of the defenders are practically at each others throats. And no offense to either of you guys, and this is probably way over simplifying. you two should just find a good way to dump some hormones, come down off your high horse (moral or intelectual as the case may be) and shake hands where the rest of the world can see you. Seriously, the both of you, it would be nice if you would return to the real world where we're all still in HIGHSCHOOL! Conrad, point in fact you are not the smartest person ever to walk this earth (If i'm wrong on this one i'll eat a live goldfish). Mike, you do seem to be rather testy alot of the time. No one is perfect, I myself am a far cry from it. So you guys need to quit squabbling over stupid shit.

That's enough of the Ryan-being-a-mediator talk. I think Paulsen is starting to pick up some of my mannerisms, scary, I don't think I've ever had a teacher do that before. It scares the shit out of me, even more than Micheal Flatley in Lord of the Dance.

I've found that it's hard to write those messages for the backs of senior pictures. Not that it can't be done, but trying not to repeat myself is a never-ending struggle. Some people who ask for pictures and want a message are people who I hardly even know.

I'm tired, and I need to save energy for linkin park. I think I'm sick today. I have stomach problems and im burning up. Doesn't matter, i'm still going to linkin park.

<< 12:00 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali