Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< Tough choice to make... >>

I'm in the middle of the biggest shitstorm ever. I'm actually considering not swimming anymore. I don't know where this is going to go. I basically have to choose between acting in the play and swimming. Not an easy decision for me. Either I miss out on all the good times with people I really care about. Or I sell-out all the guys on the team. I really respect both groups, I don't know what to do.

I have so many people telling me which way I should go. I have so many people offering their sympathetic ear. But this is one of those decisions that I'm pretty sure I'll regret either way I go. This all just seems like a soap opera with a really bad plot(you mean there's a different kind).

It seems that all the stories I write have something to do with love. A subject which I have limited expierience in. I wonder if this is just because I'm a hopeless romantic. I wish the world could just be one big love story with a happy ending. But, sadly, this is reality. Reality Sucks.

But isn't that one of my own theories. That reality is shaped by those that expierience it. Reality is based on the perception of those people. And as such everyone has their own personal reality. This personal reality is subject to change due to events over the course of the individuals life, and one person's reality can be made to affect and alter another's reality. This can get even more complicated and religous as it goes on, but if you really want to know the whole of it I suggest you read "Mists of Avalon."

Shout outs to Poo, Kim, and Claire. Cuz you're all rock-stars in my book.

If this is me reading this and kicking myself for making a dumb decision I jusst want to let you know that it seemed like a good Idea at the time, and put in the same position you'd probly make the same choice all over again.

<< 7:00 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali