Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< I'm a screw up and I know it. >>

It seems like it's b een forever since I've written. Really it's only been six days. Not that I haven't had time to write, or nothing to write about. Not at all. It's just that in the last five days I haven't had six seconds to myself, when someone wasn't looking over my shoulder at my thoughts as they came out. Now don't misread, I don't mind people reading what I write, I just would rather they didn't do it as I'm writing it. But enough of this.

On to how I fucked up this weekend. I didn't go to dagorhir yesterday, while as far as the physical beating I've been taking lately goes, this was probably a good idea. But as for my sanity and general mental well being, it was probably a mistake. Seeing as how I will be unable to attend this coming saturday as well (if it doesn't snow and wash us out). I forgot that I promised to go to church with kim, I feel way shitty about that. I ended up sleeping till 11 yesterday, I wish I could have slept more. Ah well. I've decided to let what I feel for Bree die... I don't know where this will end up, but I guess I'll find out. this officially marks the first time I've just flat given up. It could feel worse I guess, then again it could feel better.

Enough of that, what I accomplished this weekend... ummmmm.... I guess I didn't reall do anything worthwhile.

I've been dreaming alot lately. I wonder what that means?

<< 7:24 a.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali