Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< this sucks... >>

Wow, I just read kim's diary. She's way cool, the simple line about not drinking and having sex, yeah. I drink more than I should, which is not very much at all, but it's still more than I should. I don't have sex, that's one of those personal moral issues. I do other stuff that I shouldn't, but we're not going to get into that.

I still remember the time I made kim watch the Godfather part II with me. She fell asleep, didn't even make it to the part about cuba. But that notwithstanding, kim is the coolest.

On to me, since that's what this is all about. I've decided that I don't like to talk to jeanne, she always likes to pretend to know shit that she doesn't, and is always the formost fucking expert on everything under the fucking sun. So yeah, that's number one on my to do list, don't talk to jeanne.

yah know what I hate the most. Hearing that people don't like me from other people. I mean if the person really dislikes me, I wish they would just say it (Note: this is the opportunity for those of you that pretend to be my friends to come clean) But hopefully no one in that category is reading my diary, I mean, why would they want to. I'm definitely having another Identity crisis, the last one managed to fuck up everything I had going for me. I hope I can keep this one under control.

I'd say today ranks about a 7 on the shitty-day-o-meter, not that anything incredibly bad happened, but I definitely would mind dying. Not that I would take an active part in my own demise, but if someone broke into my house and shot me, I really don't think I would give a shit.

Things to do:

-Sleep

-Write e-mail to people

-Figure out who it is that's being artificial with me

-Be very angry with that person

-Forgive person (if I don't decide to hurt them in a fit of rage)

-Not be so violent (Someone might need to help me on this one)

-Do something about _____ fill in blank with your most pressing problem

-Do something about _____ (If you want to know about this one you might want to ask, I might tell you depending on how much I trust you)

-random other shit I think up later....

So that's my to do list. I'm just following other peoples' leads on my journal entries these days. Maybe I should try something original. But that would take up a lot of thought, and I don't havethe energy right now.

I hate the staff of the high school, almost all of them. It seems like there is one big plot to screw me over. All I want to do is switch classes, you'd think that would be so hard, all that bastard would have to do is walk his chubby ass seventeen feet and talk with mrs. Staniger. But is he doing that? no, he said he'd do it last week, still hasn't "gotten to it" it would take him like thirty seconds. But yah know what he's going to do, he's going to sit on his ass and tell me that it would be a good idea to wait until semester to change. That I should just try to understand the concepts and do the work. Well fuck that, I want someone to help me for once at that damned school, not just tell me what they can't do.

<< 7:33 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali