Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< Vent vent vent your rage... >>

yeah, so today sucked. I mean it started out alright, with the first saturday practice of the season.

then I came home and did alot of nothing for a few hours. After that, i went to Peppers with the team. The thing about that is that it wasn't really required, but I did it anyway. I should have gone to dagorhir. we had the Crown war today, I guess I just didn't want to fight against the blight, and I was commited to Soth. I dunno, maybe this is just another manifestation of my cowardice.

So then I had to go to work. Yup, that sucked, I was sposed to be assembling and dressing orders, something that I've never done before. I got all the stuff out, and didn't quarrel with any of the servers. But fucking Manager mark has to come back and be all uppity because some of the meals didn't get parsley on them. Yeah, when I have 50 orders to do at once, I'm going to miss a few, especially when it's the first time I ever fucking did it. So that no cool.

that's about it. Kinda sad, I accomplished less than nothing.

ah well, it oculd be worse...

oh wait, it is worse. Not going to get into it now. Instead of signing off with complimenting people I'm gonna steal chad's line and just use

Fuck Off!

<< 11:01 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali