Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< Test Results >>

Yay following the trends... I just couldn't resist though, so here it is.

I am 31% Raver.

Well, I have been to a rave. I probably know a bunch of ravers, but they may think of me as an outsider. That's okay, at least I am not a complete freak.

Take the RAVER Test at Fuali.com!

I AM 26% GEEK.

I probably work in computers, or a history

deptartment at a college. I never really

fit in with the "normal" crowd. But I have

friends, and this is a good thing.

Take the GEEK Test at Fuali.com!

I am 41% EMO.

Not quite Emo
Hmm.. i suggest I stopped listening to Dashboard Confessional.... enough said... Now that I stopped looking at my shoes, I know how the real world looks.

Take the EMO Test at Fuali.com!

I AM 40% PUNK.

Well, I may know what punk is, but... Okay

maybe some people think I am punk, but is

that enough? Nope.

Take the PUNK/POSER Test at Fuali.com!

I am 39% Metal-Head.


Most other metal-heads acknowledge my presence, but they laugh at me behind my back. Maybe I need to stop spending all that money on haircuts and invest in a few Pantera T-shirts.

Take the Metal-Head Test at Fuali.com!

I am 31% Grunge.

What's this? The longest I've been without a shower is three days? Not even close, man. I should go sit out in the rain for a week.

Take the Grunge Test at Fuali.com!

Wow, this is kind of depressing, I'm not really anything. Just a collection of it all. I don't know whether or not that's a good thing. I'll write more later. maybe...

<< 4:18 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali