Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< well, the things are just wrapped up in a neat little package... or not? >>

Well I finally got an answer to my questions about leprosy. Looks like I was only half right. Kinda sucks and it kinda doesn't. But that don't really matter now does it? It's only the story of my life. you want to hear the story of my life? ok, I'll give you the nutshell version

1)Boy meets Girl

2)Boy falls in love with girl

3)Girl decides that she'd rather "just be friends"

4)Boy goes through withdrawal and fails miserably at everything

5)Boy is forced to repeat process later with different girl

So, that's the nutshell version. You don't understand it? Well good, I don't either, I'd hate for you to be one up on me.

Work tonight sucked, I thought it was never going to end. Drew was working, and he's a funny son of a bitch, but charles wasn't there so I couldn't pick up the stuff he was going to get for me.

I still don't know what I'm going to do when this year is over. If I don't pull up my GPA I'm going to be stuck at some shithole of a job for the rest of my life and never be able to get into college. I don't want that. Then again, I may already be screwed. If I really wanted to bring up my GPA that badly I should have just dropped all my hard courses and taken a slacker schedule. But what good would that do me? Even if I did great, I wouldn't be prepared for shit. But then again what good is preparing if you're not allowed to move on anyway. I don't know. I just don't know.

I need to finish my book. I need to work harder on my screenplay. I need to get some fucking sleep so I can survive the next three days.

<< 10:44 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali