Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< Random thought thrown onto a page... >>

life is a bitch and then you die. Let me tell yah, getting up at 5 in the morning is way fun. I love to come to practice and do shit.

It's way tough to concentrate on this right now, people are like swarming all over the place which makes it impossible to here myself think.

I'm still missing my backpack, and along with it, all of my school stuff.

I'm still just going through the motions here. Nothing I do constitutes a real thought, not even talking to people anymore most conversations nowadays are just reflex, insultery and smartassishness all rolled into one. Not to put down on the people I talk to, it has nothing to do with them. It's me.

I'm going to stop this foolishness now, because I can't concentrate. So that's no good.

i'll write more of the compliments later, even though I still don't think anyone actually reads this.

<< 10:42 a.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali