Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< Then tis yet to come... (with a few interesting things at the end) >>

Another day, another... another what? Headache, heartache, stomachache. How about (D) all of the above. Once again, I think fate is pissed at me. I'm fucking sick, my bridge for physics sucks ass, I can't find my backpack, and to top it all off, I still can't talk to bree.

Not that I haven't tried mind, but it seems that everytime I bring it up is a bad time, and worse place. Maybe I'm just to pushy. yeah, Probably.

I just don't know what I'm doing anymore, I want to become a writer, but it seems that all my recent ideas suck ass. I just need some direction, I feel another Identity crisis is on the horizon. But what does it matter, I mean it's not like I should care, right?

I'm thinkin that Poo has the right idea, more people need to alert others as to how they feel. I think I'm gonna try the same thing atthe end of this wrting(even though I'm pretty sure that noone reads my diary).

I'm supposed to have physics homework done for tommorow, but I don't even have it started. I skipped math today because I felt like shit.

I'm tired and I have to get up at 5:30 tommorow...

Oh wait, shit. The messages to people.

Erika- Your ever present cheerful attitude is a beacon on my cloudy days. Whenever I feel down, I think of your shining smile and it makes me feel better. though some people may try to sell you short, I have glimpsed the true inner beauty that you posess.

Lyman- Your creativity and (occasionally strange) sense of humor. Are a delight anytime. Not only that, you are a neverending fountain of good sensible advice that has yet to steer me wrong. Thank you, for just being you.

Poo- Some people dismiss you as shallow, but in my expierience those people are morons, who are shallow themselves and don't look past the harsh exterior. But your true nature is thoughtful and unharried. You posess a rough charm, coupled with a self-confidence that is nothing less than astounding.

that's what I needed to say to these three. tune in next time for more of the same, maybe I'll have one for you.

<< 6:32 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali