Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< It's 11(explitive deleted):45 I do you know where your penis is? I know where mine is. >>

I'm starting to do this more than once a day, I feel stupid. But what the hell, might as well feel stupid and not-so pissed off, right?

I maynot get to go to dagorhir tommorow, and that would suck ass, cuz I really want to go and fight.

I think I still have leprosy, but I can't confirm because I didn't see bree today. Maybe I'm a bigger loser than even I imagined. I hope not.

I went in to work today feeling all shitty because of what's happened in the last week or so, but somehow, I ended up feeling better after work, which is now...

I wonder what fate will bring me tommorow, but I'm not sure I want to find out, cuz (and I don't want to steal from conrad) I think fate is pissed off at me right now.

I wonder if I actually belong anywhere. Do I have a preset niche somewhere in the world or do I jsut have to carve one out for myself? I think the latter would suit me better.

I like cheesecake, I stole some from work tonight and I'm eating it. Damn it's tasty. I'll probly read this later and wish I had some to eat, so here's a message to future me and everyone else out there who wants my cake. "HAHA loser, I got cake and you don't." there, I always wanted to call myself a loser, everyone else does it, I wanted to see what it feels like. Hmmm...it was pretty fulfilling. Yup, nothing else like knocking someone down so you can climb over them, especially when you're knocking yourself down.

Now that I'm done contemplating the space-time continuom and how I can use it to fuck over my future self, I'll move on to happier subjects(maybe... kinda... sort of...well not really) The good news is that I get to keep my job and still swim this season. The bad news is that I'm keeping my job and I still have to swim this season. I went in to talk to Mark today (the manager at the BB) he said that he didn't want me to just quit, and that he would rather I jsut work when I can. Coming from mark, that's high praise. It means that he thinks I'm worth the trouble of working around, that's very cool. But this also means that I'm really going to have to get my shit together and stop putting off homework. When I start swimming there won't be any time to play catch up. And I'm going to be working all the fucking time that I'm not swimming. this could really start to suck ass.

But I can do it. I will do it.

Note to future self: Don't write shit that is this long, it's annoying

Note to future self #2: Find out what the deal is, you know what I'm talking about.

Note to future self #3: get paul that house warming gift like you I told myself I should. (steal it from the BB)

I'm fucking tired and I got to get up tommorow anyway. why the hell do I write this shit down? It's not like people care.

<< 11:24 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali